/public/images/NickB_1.jpg

Nick Buchholz                    
Executive Director
nbuchholz@cornerstonehospice.org
352-742-6800

(Ms. Cohrn's Photo not available)

Desiree Coleman-Cohrn                  
Planned/Major Gifts Director 
dcohrn@cornerstonehospice.org
352-742-6728

   /public/images/CarolFelder.jpg

Carol Felder
Regional Development Director                     
Orange, Osceola and South Lake County
cfelder@cornerstonehospice.org
407-304-2608

/public/images/Susan_Bennett_003.jpg

Susan Bennett                             
Regional Development Director      
Lake and Sumter Counties
sbennett@cornerstonehospice.org

352-742-6808

(photo unavailable)
Wendy Henderson
Regional Director of Development   
Highlands, Polk, and Hardee Counties
whenderson@cshospice.org
863-291-5571

/public/images/Chandra.JPG

Chandra                             
Development Coordinator    
chandra@cornerstonehospice.org
352-742-6819