Lake-Sumter Planned Giving Advisory Board
  

Karen Bent
Private Wealth Mgmnt
811 Berryhill Circle
Fruitland Park FL 34731 
352-406-4751
bent@stnicholaspam.com

 

David Caraway 
Edward Jones 
110 W. Belt St. 
Bushnell FL 33513 
888-725-6263 
david.caraway@edwardjones.com

 

Ken Carpenter 
United Southern Bank 
2701 South Bay St. 
Eustis, FL 32726
352-483-5880 
kenneth.carpenter@unitedsouthernbank.com

 

Gregg Collier, Sr. 
First National Financial Solutions 
2025 W. Old US Hwy 441 
Mt. Dora FL 32757 
352-385-0073 
greg.collier@raymondjames.com

 

Lee Ann Conger 
Wells Fargo Advisors 
127 N. Bay St.  
Eustis FL 32726 
352-357.6363 
leeann.conger@wfadvisors.com

 

Nancy Davito 
Boyette, Cummins & Nalos
100 W. Plain St Ste. 200
Clermont FL 34711 
407-614-3848 
ndavito@BCNLawFirm.com

 

Clare "Chip" Garner
Greenlee, Kurras, Rice & Brown 
627 N.Donnelly 
Mt. Dora FL 32757
cgarner@gkrb.com

 

Chuck Kresk 
MetLife 
1126 Bichara Blvd. 
Lady Lake FL 32159
ckrsek@metlife.com

 

Karen Leefatt 
First National Financial Solutions 
Mt. Dora
Mt. Dora FL 32757
karen.leefatt@fnbmd.com

 

Amy Reed Pittman
270 Campbell Avenue Ste. 4
The Villages,
Lady Lake FL 32162
amy@thepittmanlawoffice.com

 

Rebecca Sargeant
Edward Jones
4701 Hwy. 19 Ste. 2
Mt. Dora FL 32757

 

Kathleen Scott 
Wells Fargo Advisors Branch Mgr. 
The Villages 
The Villages FL 32162
352-674-1229
kathleen.g.scott1@wfadvisors.com

 

Joanna Spornhauer
Principal Financial 
920 Rolling Acres Rd. Suite 205 
Lady Lake, FL 32159 
352-751.1297 
spornhauer.joanna@princor.com

 

Katrina Stone 
Stone & Gerken 
4850 N. Hwy. 19A 
Mt. Dora FL 32757 
352-357-0330
katrina@stoneandgerken.com

 

Ann Tallman
Community Bank
2285 Parr Drive 
The Villages FL 32162
352-350-2908
atallman@cbtfl.com

 

Tim Whitefield 
Insight Credit Union 
480 S. Keller Rd. 
Orlando FL 32810  
twhitefield@insightcreditunion.com