As Cornerstone's presence has grown in Orange and Osceola Counties, we have recruited professionals who have helped us grow our Planned Giving Program while serving in an advisory capacity. Those who serve on the Planned Giving Advisory Board are professionals from the fields of law, insurance, accounting, real estate, financial planning, and marketing who believe in and support Cornerstone's Ministry of Care.

 

Barbara Coenson
Coenson Law
1301 S. International Parkway, Suite 1041
Lake Mary FL 32746
407-322-8000  407-878-7836
barbara@coensonlaw.com
www.coensonlaw.com

Steve Dunegan 
Akerman & Senterfitt  
420 S. Orange Ave., Ste. 1200  
Orlando FL 32801 
407.423.4000   
stephen.dunegan@akerman.com
   
Patti Fuller 
Kirson & Fuller  
801 N. Magnolia Ste. 204
Orlando FL 32803
407.422.3017   
pfuller@kirsonfuller.com
   
Heather Kirson 
Kirson & Fuller  
801 N. Magnolia Ste. 204  
Orlando FL 32803
407.422.3017   
hkirson@kirsonfuller.com
   
Kevin Sentner 
The Wealth Protection Group
2200 Lucien Way, Suite 405
Maitland, FL 32751
407-255-2055 

Linda Solash-Reed 
Attorney  
871 Outer Road Ste. C  
Orlando FL 32814
321-804-2915
linda@lsrlawyer.com
www.lsrlawyer.com

 

Anna Spencer
AT Spencer Law
1360 Lake Baldwin Lane, Suite B
Orlando FL 32814 
407 206.3005
aspencer@atspencerlaw.com   

 

Charles Wilder 
Estate Planning & Legacy Law Center
159 Lookout Place, Suite 101
Maitland FL 32751
407.647.7526 
407.644.2194  
cwilder@epllc-plc.com