K. Wade Boyette, Jr Boyette, Cummins & Nailos 1635 E. Hwy. 50 Ste. 300 Clermont, FL 34711 352-394-2103 wboyette@bcnlawfirm.com   Ed Clement Potter, Clement, Lowry & Duncan 308 East 5th Avenue Mount Dora, FL 32757 352-383-4186 eclement@pcld-law.com   Barbara Coenson Law Office of Barbara Coenson, P.A. 1540 International Parkway, Suite 200 Lake Mary, FL 32746 407-377-6385 Barbara@coensonlaw.com   Nancy Davito Boyette, Cummins & Nailos 100 W. Plant Street, Ste. 200 Winter Garden, FL 34787 407-614-3848 ndavito@BCNLawFirm.com Steve Dunegan AkermanSenterfitt 420 South Orange Avenue Orlando, FL 32801 407-423-4000 Stephen.dunegan@akerman.com John FeldmanCauthen & Feldman, P.A.215 North Joanna AvenueTavares, FL 32778352-343-2225johnf@cflegal.com Scott A. Gerken Stone & Gerken, P.A. 4850 North Highway 19A Mount Dora, Florida  32757 (352) 357-0330 scott@stoneandgerken.com   Bridget M. Grimsley Rose, Sundstrom & Bentley 2180 W. State Road 434, Suite 2118 Longwood, FL 32779 bgrimsley@rsbattorneys.com 407-830-6331   Phyllis Harley Harley Law Offices 4417 13th Street, #177 St. Cloud, FL 34769 321-766-6024   Dennis L. Horton 900 W. Highway 50 Clermont, FL 34711 352-394-4008 dennishorton@aol.com   Bret Jones, P.A. 700 Almond Street Clermont, FL 34711 352-394-4025 bjones@bretjonespa.com   Fred A. Morrison McLin & Burnsed, PA 1000 West Main Street Leesburg, FL 34748 FredM@mclinburnsed.com   Merideth Nagel Merideth Nagel, PA 450 E. Hwy 50, Suite 4 Clermont, FL 34711 352-394-7408 Merideth.nagel@mnagellaw.com   Tom Olsen Olsen Law Group 2518 Edgewater Drive Orlando, Fl. 32804 407-423-5561 tom@olsenlawgroup.com   Mel Pearlman 413 Celebration Avenue Celebration, FL melpearlman@centralfloridalaw.com 407-929-5335   Amy Reed Pittman Millhorn Law Firm 13710 US Highway 441, Suite 100 The Villages, FL 32159 352-430-2557 amy@millhorn.com   Steven P. Pyle Steven P. Pyle & Associates, PA 4063 N. Goldenrod Rd. Suite 208 Winter Park, FL 32792 407-571-1848 spyle@stevenpyle.com   Linda Solash-Reed 4767 New Broad Street #1039 Orlando, FL 32814-6405 info@lsr.lawyer.com 407-514-2670   Anna Spencer PO Box 622482 Oviedo, FL 32762 aspencer@atspencerlaw.com 407-927-9787   Lewis W. Stone 2616 Villa Way Eustis, FL 32726 352-589-9235 lewis@stoneandgerken.com   Michael J. Smith Morgan & Morgan, PA14229 US 441 Tavares, FL 32778 352-253-2700 MSmith@forthepeople.com   Alison Strange Bret Jones, P.A. 700 Almond Street Clermont, FL 34711 352-394-4025 AStrange@BretJonesPA.com   Randall N. Thorton 2031 North C-470 Lake Panasoffkee, FL 33538 352-793-4040 ATHORNTON@embarqmail.com   Heather Von Dolteren-Fournier AEGIS Law Fir, P.L. 1936 Howell Branch Road Winter Park, FL 32792 407-539-3939 HVDF@cfl.rr.com JoAnn Waterfield Attorney at Law 696 Ellsworth Way The Villages, Fl. 32162 352-552-5959 trapperlane@comcast.net   Charles Wilder Estate Planning and Legacy Law Center 159 Lookout Place, Suite 101 Maitland, FL 32751 407-647-7526 cwilder@eplic.plc.com   Joseph S. Thomas McLin Burnsed 1950 Laurel Manor Drive, Suite 140 The Villages, FL. 32158 352-259-5011 JoeT@mclinburnsed.com