Financial Advisors
  

Wayne C. Bailey

Sr. Vice President-Investments

Merrill Lynch Wealth Management

100 N. Bay Street

Eustis, FL 32726

352-483-9424

Wayne.bailey@ml.com

 

Gary W. Davis

Sabal Trust Company

1060 Lake Sumter Landing

The Villages, FL 32162

352-751-2199

gdavis@sabaltrust.com

 

Michael H. Davis

Resource Consulting Group

301 E. Pine Street, Suite 300

Orlando, FL 32802

407-422-0252

miked@resourceconsulting.com

 

Todd L. Davis

Principals Financial Group

13690 US Hwy 441, Suite 200

Lady Lake, Fl. 32159

877-751-0826

partd@embarqmail.com

 

John Donnellan

MetLife

301 East Pine Street, Suite 800

Orlando, FL 32801

866-707-5282 ext. 148

 

Max V. Elson, Jr., Associate Vice President

Financial Advisor & Branch Manager

715 Bloom Street, Suite 120

Celebration, FL 34747

407-566-4604

Max.elson@mssb.com

 

Gregory Collier

Raymond James Financial Services, Inc.

2025 W. Old U.S.Hwy 441

Mount Dora, FL 32757

352-385-0073

Gregory.collier@raymondjames.com

 

Lee Ann Conger

Vice President – Investments

Conger-Miranda Financial Consulting

1520 South Bay Street

Eustis, FL 32726

Leeann.conger@wfadvisors.com

 

J. Michael Cummins, CLU, CAP

Certified Financial Group

1111 Douglas Avenue

Altamonte Springs, FL 32714

407-382-2448

mike@legacyplans.com

 

Michael Davis, JD, LLM CFP

Resource Consulting Group

310 E. Pine Street, Suite 300

Orlando, FL 32802

407-422-0252

miked@resourceconsulting.com

 

 

Peggy Garvin

Garvin Financial Group

4075 County Road 106

Oxford, FL 34484

352-399-2980

Peggy@GarvinFinancial.com

 

James Heaton

Merrill Lynch

1100 Canal Street

The Villages, FL 32162

352-350-2701

Jim_heaton@ml.com

 

Maria Teresa Kupietz

IBIS Financial Group
1900 Summit Tower Boulevard, Suite 450
Orlando, FL 32810

321-304-4000

mkupietz@ibisfingroup.com

 

Bill LaGrange, CFP, FIC

Thrivent Financial for Lutherans

1750 W. Broadway Street, Suite 115

Oviedo, FL 32765

407-366-7864

William.lagrange@thrivent.com

 

Leigh Ann Lyon

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones

201 South Park Avenue

Sanford, FL  32771

(407) 322-1558

Leighann.lyon@edwardjones.com

 

Richard “Mac” McAdams

Morgan Stanley

201 E. Pine Street

Orlando, FL 32801

407-849-4700

Richard.mcadams@morganstanley.com

 

Laura McLoughlin

Regional Manager, Florida

MONEYCORP Inc

7380 Sand Lake Road, Suite 410

Orlando, Florida 32819

TEL: 407 352 5890

Laura.McLoughlin@moneycorp.com

 

Thomas Miranda

Conger-Miranda Financial Consulting

1520 South Bay Street

Eustis, FL 32726

Thomas.miranda@wfadvisors.com

 

Eric W. Roukey

Northwestern Mutual

2682 W. Fairbanks Ave.

Winter Park, FL 32789

407-754-0500

Eric-roukey@nmfn.com

 

Thomas Ruggie, ChFC,CFP

Ruggie Wealth

2100 Lake Eustis Drive

Tavares, FL 32778

352-343-2700

truggie@ruggiewealth.com

 

Jeff Rupp

Delany Park Financial

2702 E. Robinson Street

Orlando, FL 32803

407-206-7399

jrupp@delaneyparkfinancial.com

 

Joanna Spornhauer

Principal Financial Group

13690 US Hwy 441, Suite 200

Lady Lake, Fl. 32159

877-751-0826

principalfinacial@embarqmail.com

Scott Thomas

The Financial Farmer, Inc

511 N. Maitland Ave.

Maitland, FL 32751

scott@financialfarmer.com

 

Scott M. Windsor

Wells Fargo

1300 W. Citizens Boulevard

Leesburg, FL 34748

352-255-8605

Scott.m.windsor1@wellsfargoadvisors.com

 

 

Matthew R. Cecil

Financial Representative

Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

1000 Legion Place, Suite 1400

Orlando, FL 32801

407-754-0561

Matt.cecil@nmfn.com